Board members are chosen from the community and voluntarily provide assistance with developing and accomplishing the long-term business vision of Encompass Early Education and Care.

Pat Cavanaugh, President
Lynette Green, Vice President
Jeff Simons, Treasurer
Jennifer Kaminski, Secretary
Tracy Arndt, Member at Large
Jason Zapf, Member at Large
Krista Blazek
Anna Burnette
Sheila Fisher
Abbey Grunwald
Debbie Konitzer
Dave Pisani
Catrina Smith
Michael Vesely
Dr. Simone Warrack
Sasha Wesolowski
Kay Zastrow
Diane Mitchell, Ex Officio
Holly Maes, Service League Representative